Helping employees maximize their potential

Breadcrumb

 

Human Resources Business Partners

Name

Department

Phone

Email

Vacant Facilities / A&E (951) 827-9180  
Esperanza Steward University Library (951) 827-2842 esperanza.steward@ucr.edu
Sue-Champion-Tintorer Business Administrative Services (BAS) (951) 827-6019 sue.tintorer@ucr.edu
Ana Kafie School of Business Administration (951) 827-2909 anna.kafie@ucr.edu
Erika Leon College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences (CHASS) (951) 827-3276 erika.leon@ucr.edu
Sarah Dillon College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences (CNAS) (951) 827-5695 sarah.dillon@ucr.edu
Tanya Adams Strategic Executive Administrative Team (951) 827-2112 tanya.adams@ucr.edu
Sylvia Vasquez School of Medicine (951) 827-7964 sylvia.vasquez@ucr.edu
Jasmine Salas School of Public Policy (951) 827-2332 jasmine.salas@ucr.edu
Bri Cates Research & Economic Development (951) 827-6411 bri.cates@ucr.edu